Directory

maui kuia estate chocolate farm

maui kuia estate chocolate farm

maui kuia estate chocolate farm

David McPherson

Cacao Farm Manager

david@mauichocolate.farm

Joe Ward

Cacao Farmer

joe@mauichocolate.farm

Andy Baltonado

Cacao Farmer

andy@mauichocolate.farm

maui kuia estate chocolate farm

Maui Kuia Estate Chocoalte

Maui Kuia Estate Chocolate

Palani Wright
Cacao Farmer

palani@mauichocolate.farm

Nainoa Moore
Assistant Chocolate Maker

nainoa@mauichocolate.com

Alexa Narayan
College Summer Intern
alexa@mauichocolate.com

 

 

 

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/popup.liquid

Search our store